Kraft Baustoffe GmbH. MRL MÜNCHNER RUNDE LEISTUNGSVERBUND

Kraft Baustoffe GmbH
 
   
Kraft Baustoffe GmbH
Drygalski-Allee 15
81477 München
Tel.: +49 89 78591-0
Fax: +49 89 78591-1229

www.kraft-baustoffe.de






zurück
 

  Geschäftsführung  
  Robert Preuß robert.preuss@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Einkauf  
  Gerhard Nefzger gerhard.nefzger@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Dachbaustoffe  
  Kai Corthobius kai.corthobius@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Elemente/Montagen  
  Victoria Weidlich victoria.weidlich@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Fachmarkt  
  Markus Gschwendtner markus.gschwendtner@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Fassade  
  Manfred Heiderscheid manfred.heiderscheid@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Hochbau  
  Thomas Hüller thomas.hueller@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Kfm. Bereich  
  Sven Willinger sven.willinger@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Tiefbau/GaLaBau  
  Thomas Hüller thomas.hueller@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Trocken- & Innenausbau  
  Bernd Weindler bernd.weindler@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Logistik  
  Michael Herzner michael.herzner@kraft-baustoffe.de
     
  Marketing  
  Aijub El Sanhory aijub.elsanhory@kraft-baustoffe.de